New Officers Elected

At the Mulranny Community Futures AGM held last night in the Amenity Centre the following officers were elected;
Chairperson – Sean Carolan
Vice Chairperson – Mary Callaghan
Secretary – Nuala Ginnelly
Assistant Secretary/PRO – Carol Loftus
Treasurer – Michelle Loftus
Assistant Treasurer – Helen Walker
Liaison Officer – Michael Hughes
A review of the Mulranny Community Futures Plan will take place in the Amenity Centre on Wednesday the 19th of February at 7.30pm and all are very welcome to attend.